NOTE: SCHEDULE OF SELECTION PROCESS MAY TAKE MORE DAYS FROM THE SCHEDULE GIVEN IN CALL LETTERS. CANDIDATES ARE ADVISED TO PLAN THEIR JOURNEY AND NECESSARY ARRANGEMENTS ACCORDINGLY.

Ser	Form No	Name (Mr/Ms/Mrs)	F_H_Name (Mr)
1	ATC-01	Harish Kumar Mishra	Heerala Mishra
2	ATC-02	Rohit Singh Chauhan	Gajendra Singh Chauhan
3	ATC-03	Daisy Roy	Bidhan Chandra Roy
4	ATC-04	Sumita Shrivastava	Devendra Dutt Dubey
5	ATC-08	Shubham Lunawat	Rabi Chand Lunawat
6	ATC-09	Ritika Anand	Anup Shrivastava
8	ATC-10	Khushbu Verma	Santosh Verma
9	ATC-11	Dharmendra Mewade	Ramchandra Mewade